omg maroa so good but i hate shaza omg she is so mean because she alwyes yell at marowa and told her that she very fat but she is not shaza is fat than marowa....and i like sale she is so halwa omg mohamad is so YYYY he is so HOTTTTTT i like him my mom like him bcz he is so good and albo tayeb my mom hate karlo very much i think he is la2em rude but he is so HOTTT....
0 comments:
Post a Comment